Team

Finding the right IT experts fast and efficiently for our customers is our core business and main goal. We would be happy to provide you with an offer that is tailored to meet the requirements for your staffing needs in the course of your IT projects. Please feel free to reach out to our team any time – we will be happy to help you:

eor.png

Robert Eory

CEO

Tel.: +43 1 786 49 27 43

robert.eory@itec.at

dom.png

Marianne Domnanich

Sales

Tel.: +43 1 786 49 27 41
Mobil: +43 660 210 02 66

marianne.domnanich@itec.at

wog.png

Andrea Wöger

Sales

Tel.: +43 1 786 49 27 47

Mobil: +43 660 12 10 900

andrea.woeger@itec.at

Milena.png

Milena Stamp

Sales

Mobil: +43 660 18 33 774

mstamp@itec.at

rad.png

Matthäus Radulescu, MA

Recruiting / Human Relations

Tel.: +43 1 786 49 27 44

Mobil: +43 660 484 40 25

matthaeus.radulescu@itec.at

Simone Juch

Junior Recruiting

Tel.: +43 1 786 49 27 10

Mobil: +43 660 767 07 99

simone.juch@itec.at

Überschrift 1

STI.png

Brigitte Stingl

Office Allrounder

Tel.: +43 1 786 49 27 61

Mobil: +43 660 125 61 70

bstingl@itec.at

val.png

Valerie Oberndorfinger

Accounting

Tel.: +43 1 786 49 27 42

valerie.oberndorfinger@itec.at

pir.png

Christian Pirker

Accounting

Tel.: +43 1 786 49 27 45

christian.pirker@itec.at

Helga Rohrschach

Finance and personnel administration

Tel.: +43 1 786 49 27 65

helga.rohrschach@itec.at